Welcome to Obsidian Forum Community
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

I was bored, so I drew an orc.

• Please log in to reply
55 replies to this topic

Kalesar

Kalesar

(2) Evoker

• Members
  • 86 posts
Be nice.. its my first drawing in almost 6 years. For some reason stopped drawing when I graduated from highschool.

Attached File  My_Orc_Drawing.jpg   432.86KB   530 downloads

Also doing this because Im not entirely sure how to post pics in this forum yet and giving it a try.

Oerwinde

Oerwinde

Treacherous Decepticon

• Members
  • 2912 posts
  • Location:Cybertron, hidden in an extradimensional space in Canada.
  • Xbox Gamertag:Oerwinde (also Playstation Network ID)
  • Pillars of Eternity Silver Backer
  • Kickstarter Backer
  • Deadfire Backer
  • Fig Backer
  • Black Isle Bastard!
Thats actually pretty good.

Darque

Darque

Obsidian VIP

• Members
  • 12328 posts
Hey neat :)

DesertHawk

DesertHawk

(5) Thaumaturgist

• Members
  • 447 posts
  • Location:Hitchhiking the Galaxy with my best friend, who just happens to be named after a car.
That's a really awesome drawing. You get a gold star for the day!

Judge Hades

Judge Hades

Arch-Mage

• Members
  • 13912 posts
Not a bad drawing. Keep it up. :)

Loriahnell

Loriahnell

(3) Conjurer

• Members
  • 148 posts
really really good :lol: .. nice one :)

Kalesar

Kalesar

(2) Evoker

• Members
  • 86 posts
Drew another pic. On a roll now. Decided since I have forever till NWN2 (forever because I am extremely impatient) I would draw schetches of the people I plan to use as NPCs in mods I plan to make.

Attached File  Lucas.jpg   323.91KB   311 downloads