Exile-Character Story??

Hi all this is my first time posting here.

Iv played and beaten K2 4 time 2 LS 2 DS and to tell the truth i still dont really understand the Exile and his story.

To be more precise the whole thing about cutoff from the force and the folowing (hole,echo,tear,death)of the force thing, and all of this because of something that happent at Malacor V.

1)Now my question is what exacly DID happen at malacor to the exile that made him lose his conection to the force??(i mean it couldnt have been the destruction of the planet, because Malak destroyed talos(well kill almost every1 on it) and a couple of other planets and i dont think he lost any night sleep over it :thumbsup:

2)Now at the bigining of the game from what i understand the Exile redescovers the force through the bond he has with kreia, BUT my question is as the game pregreses does he regain the use of the force through himself or is he LEACHING it from from those around him. (i mean if all his copanions are on telos and hes ALONE on Koriban would he still be able to use the force??)

3)Now to the actual game story lol , anyway another thing i hear from alot of people is the the Exile and Darth Nihilus(speled wrong prob) are actually the same peep like (Planescape: Torment) kinda thing, and that when the exile kills Nihilus they become one again and the exile regains everything he lost at malacor V.

Sorry all that i got a little long winded here but alot of this stuff wasnt ever explaines in the game(well to me anyway)

I mean in KOTOR 1 u got a pieces here and there and most plp feagured the plot mostly by the midle of the game, by the end evrything was explained where u knew revan story and everything conected to him(mostly)

But in this game alot is left hanging.

so pls can u guys and gals who help me out (w00t)