Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

5 Neutral

About Janzu

  • Rank
    (1) Prestidigitator
  1. Ok, this worked quite as expected - Not sure it's good design though, given the "arrow button" is named "Reset hand" and trash (that comes after) is Optional Discards. Basically they're wrong way around - you discard first and then reset hand. Even then, I think manually clicking "Reset hand" should allow us to trigger effects that occur... Well, while "Reseting hand" instead of having to realize that discard happens before Reset (which buttons are still arranged in different way - Reset first). 2. You CANNOT recharge it from your discard pile, and the wording is identical to in th
  2. You get Obsidian edition for price of normal Steam edition via Ambassador campaign. So while, yes - You have to buy little extra, you get all Alt Characters and much more for just 17,24€ (or 23€ base price). Take a look at Alt character prices in mobile and you quickly realize how good of a discount this is. (They're 37€ per pack, and there's 2 of packs!)
  3. So much this. Whole Unclaimed cards idea feels against the games original idea anyway, let alone with the fact that unclaimed cards ignore adventure deck numbers :/ I'd be okay if we were able to ignore the tab, while the optimal would be to block cards of too high adventure deck level and maybe even go back to system where we didn't get usable copy of card when opening chests
  4. Treasure card Vermilion Rhomboid doesn't allow recharge at Reset Hand phase Reveal this card to add 1d10 to your non-combat Acrobatics check. You may play another item on this check. You may recharge this card when you reset your hand. By this wording you should be able to recharge the card from your hand when resetting hand. I haven't tested what happens if the card is in discard instead of hand, but my guess is that it still doesn't recharge (and if it does, the wording is still incorrect)
  5. You can still Salvage cards - You can do this by going to campaign mode via edit decks
  6. Hello! It's been way too long since playing this game... Anyways, I have two questions about treasure cards. 1. Are treasure cards added to pool of possible cards in location decks (according to location deck building rules ofc, correct location deck etc. etc.) 2. If question 1. was yes, can I salvage all cards in my Unclaimed tab for little extra gold and still have a chance of encountering given cards in location decks? (If so, how would it be easiest to go with this? - Guess that makes a 3rd question ) I'm asking these questions because I wish to play the game "as intend
  7. If something it's typo. http://i.ebayimg.com/00/s/MTAyNFg3Njg=/z/wtEAAOxyVLNS5ovo/$_35.JPG has original card photo listed and it states "random card"
  8. Did you press another character before pressing continue after first reward? So far the workaround has been 100% working at least for me and apparently many others, not saying that it can fail also...
  9. Had my first Deck 2 card drop just now. Still have yet to purchase even Burnt Offerings. Could we get clarification from devs that is this bug or working as intended?
  10. +1, had this happen once during quest mode grinding. Doesn't seem to occur very often but when it does it sucks a lot. Can't find any pattern here since I had it happen to monster that had worked fine just before in same game
  11. If you were as hardcore as you claim you would turn perma-death on. Missing level up rewards is almost as bad as perma-death anyway since if you miss a couple of feats your character is basically going to be unplayable on harder difficulty quests. I played with permadeath but left it for now since because of bug characters resurrect, it kinda ruins it For now rather lose rewards and roll again after noticing I can't do anything :D
  12. If you use Potion of Ruggedness in Mountain Peak you're supposed to avoid Bury (At the start of the turn succeed at Wisdom/Survival 7 or bury a card) yet after banishing potion you still have to bury
  13. Yup, this is probably bug. You get xp to character who dies yet you don't get reward. I personally keep going, being sucker for penalizing death I had no problem accepting my Sorceress lacking power feat - hell, you died, there should be penalty. Yet I hope this bug will be fixed since I doubt many agree with me here
  14. At this moment I own only free adventures (That means B - right?) and I have AD 1 cards in my deck
  15. Question still un-answered so lets clarify it bit. Can I see cards from ADVENTURE PACKS I don't own in quest mode?
  • Create New...