Jump to content
  • 0

Teraktinus just needed to be defeated once?




6 party



Valeros encounter Teraktinus on a location that decreases +'s by the number of dice you roll.

Valeros uses Vicious Trident and discards a card. Harsk snipes

Succeds in Roll and waiting for the second roll as per Teraktinus card states.

2nd combat roll doesnt happen and i won the scenario. Yey?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...