Jump to content
  • 0

Teraktinus just needed to be defeated once?




6 party



Valeros encounter Teraktinus on a location that decreases +'s by the number of dice you roll.

Valeros uses Vicious Trident and discards a card. Harsk snipes

Succeds in Roll and waiting for the second roll as per Teraktinus card states.

2nd combat roll doesnt happen and i won the scenario. Yey?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...