Jump to content
  • 0

staff of heaven & earth interaction with emerald codex spells?



2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

is the staff not supposed to work (defeating barrier by recharging the staff and discarding a spell) with the spells you get from the codex?

Yes, it is not. In the board game, they are "displayed next to your character deck" - i.e. in a sort-of out-of -play area, where they can't be used and can't be affected by anything, except when you decide to use them for their own power. You may look at them as kind of virtual 'spell effects', that for all intents and purposes are NOT Spell cards (or any sort of cards for that matter)

  • Like 1

You can use the 'Mark Solved' button beneath a post that answers your topic or confirms it's not a bug.

The time that devs don't have to spend on the forum is a time they can spend on fixing the game.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...