Jump to content
  • 0

staff of heaven & earth interaction with emerald codex spells?


Qvoth

Question

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

is the staff not supposed to work (defeating barrier by recharging the staff and discarding a spell) with the spells you get from the codex?

Yes, it is not. In the board game, they are "displayed next to your character deck" - i.e. in a sort-of out-of -play area, where they can't be used and can't be affected by anything, except when you decide to use them for their own power. You may look at them as kind of virtual 'spell effects', that for all intents and purposes are NOT Spell cards (or any sort of cards for that matter)

  • Like 1

You can use the 'Mark Solved' button beneath a post that answers your topic or confirms it's not a bug.

The time that devs don't have to spend on the forum is a time they can spend on fixing the game.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...