Jump to content
  • 0

Wand of Scorching Ray adding to combat check



I encountered the Goblin Warchanter, and was shown my combat check (D6+1) ready to roll, and all my spells locked (I've since realised it's been changed to work better with the app , and I could have used my spells).

However I opted to deploy the wand of scorching ray, which allows 4d6 for a combat check. But as I pressed to use it, it ADDED 4d6 to my combat check, giving me 5d6+1


I believe this is a bug, and I should have only had 4d6 for the check?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...