Jump to content
  • 0

Wand of Scorching Ray adding to combat check


phantomwhale

Question

I encountered the Goblin Warchanter, and was shown my combat check (D6+1) ready to roll, and all my spells locked (I've since realised it's been changed to work better with the app , and I could have used my spells).

However I opted to deploy the wand of scorching ray, which allows 4d6 for a combat check. But as I pressed to use it, it ADDED 4d6 to my combat check, giving me 5d6+1

 

I believe this is a bug, and I should have only had 4d6 for the check?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...