Jump to content
  • 0

transferring cards between characters at the same location



3 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

A little more elaboration on the rules-side...


Handing other characters cards is somewhat restricted.  At the beginning of your turn, before your "move" phase, you have the option to give one card to one other character at your location.


As 269Hawkmoon noted, this is represented by the hand-holding-a-card icon just to the left of the compass rose that lets you move.


Once you've moved or explored, this is no longer an option and you need to wait for another turn.

  • Like 2

"I need a lie-down" is the new "I'll be in my bunk..."

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...