Jump to content
  • 0

transferring cards between characters at the same location


garvoid

Question

3 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

A little more elaboration on the rules-side...

 

Handing other characters cards is somewhat restricted.  At the beginning of your turn, before your "move" phase, you have the option to give one card to one other character at your location.

 

As 269Hawkmoon noted, this is represented by the hand-holding-a-card icon just to the left of the compass rose that lets you move.

 

Once you've moved or explored, this is no longer an option and you need to wait for another turn.

  • Like 2

"I need a lie-down" is the new "I'll be in my bunk..."

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...