Looks like we need another mod

Fenghuang

I am stating my bid for the new moderation candidacy.

I am qualified for the following reasons.

1. I am a veteran of these forums in all my rabble-rousing incarnations.

2. I understand the difference between productive and unproductive spam.

3. I have the proper sig.

4. I am a fair and reasonable adult human.

5. I am totally not an automated script.

7. I know where roughly half of you live.

Discuss why I would/wouldn't make a good new overlord for you all. Also, I am now accepting campaign [read refined petroleum] contributions. I hope to have a smooth campaign and a successful time abusing you all when I am elected moderator through fair democratic process.

Edited by Fionavar

DEADSIGS.jpg

RIP

Yes! Vote me for your absolute and fair ruler!

GIVE A VOTE UNTO MUS AND I GIVE FREE T-SHIRTS UNTO YOU!

kirottu said:
I was raised by polar bears. I had to fight against blood thirsty wolves and rabid penguins to get my food. Those who were too weak to survive were sent to Sweden.

It has made me the man I am today. A man who craves furry hentai.

So let us go and embrace the rustling smells of unseen worlds

Hmmmm. I'm interested, but I want to know more about your policies before I vote for you.

What's your stance on the use of the word 'gay' as a derogatory term, as in the following case:

"That picture is so gay! (w00t) "?

Edited by SteveThaiBinh

"An electric puddle is not what I need right now." (Nina Kalenkov)

Hmmmm.  I'm interested, but I want to know more about your policies before I vote for you.

What's your stance on the use of the word 'gay' as a derogatory term, as in the following case:

"That picture is so gay! (w00t) "?