Hi everyone!

I recently bought POE II and planning to do a PotD (RTwP) run. Basically I like the challenge, although I am no expert in CRPGs. Nevertheless I don't want to waste too much time, so I will play with guides and strong character builds. After several days of research, my party looks like this:

Tank: The Iron Hammer  Swashbuckler (Unbroken/Trickster), thanks to @Theosupus

Melee DPS: Shadowdrugon Shadowdancer (Trickster/Nalpazca), thanks to @Frykas

Ranged Nuker: Firedancer Contemplative (Helwalker + Priest of Magran), thanks to @thelee

A very exciting CC/damage hybrid by @BoeroerTroubadour/Psion (unfortunately I found no build, just a comment where he mentions his creation: Link) I am unsure if I can pull this off without further details.

Obviously I am planning to "hire" my entire party (even if I lose out on roleplay elements), because I like having a party that steamrolls the game. I am little unsure about the double Trickster in my current setup (redundant?) and also about the Troubadour/Psion build (race? attirbutes? equipment? how to play? skills?). 

And finally I need my last party member, so I was hoping to get some advice from you guys.

I am just curious on your thoughts about my composition: Too much micro? Difficulties with certain megabosses? Not enough party synergy? 

Thank you  in advance.

Best regards

Roxo

The Troubadour/Psion is a non-melee character who will mostly cast. You can basically dump CON and RES. You want highest INT and combine that with Lingering Echoes.