Jump to content
  • 0

Ranged weapon combo bug



If you are wearing a blunderbuss with a weapon with a higher range, the main hand weapon's range is used for the both hands. I don't think it is OP, but informing in case it is a bug.


What's more important, if you hold a scepter or a wand in the main hand and a blunderbuss/pistol in the off-hand, full-attack abilities cause NEITHER recovery nor reload. In other words, you can spam Crippling Strike non-stop as long as you have Guile.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...