Jump to content

Gritino

Members
  • Content Count

    128
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

54 Excellent

About Gritino

  • Rank
    (3) Conjurer

Profile Information

  • Interests
    Stuff

Recent Profile Visitors

62 profile views
  1. Damn, when you put it like that, now I'm pretty excited.
  2. There are a lot of games that I'm looking forward to.
  3. Pretty much agree with you.
  4. Can't wait to see Nintendo's video for E3.
  5. Wonder how this Sony conference will go.
  6. It'll be hard for Sony to top Microsoft's conference. In terms of games, Microsoft came out guns a-blazing. Still, in terms of actual substance, many of those games aren't exclusive to Xbox consoles, if I'm correct. They definitely gave a great performance, which is what I want from E3, but I'm not sure if I have any intention of getting myself an Xbox. Still, E3 is about the glamor and excitement and I gotta say, it's delivering so far.
  7. What do you all expect from the Microsoft conference?
  8. What do you mean 'was' it's not out yet. I mean, I liked what I saw of it, which is more than I was expecting from a game at EA's conference. Anyway, can't wait for the other conferences and I'm glad that Square Enix has one coming up. For those that don't know of it yet, here's the time for Microsoft's conference: https://www.gamespot.com/articles/e3-2018-schedule-for-press-conferences-ea-play-bet/1100-6458180/ Microsoft -- 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 11)
  9. Honestly, when it comes to EA, Anthem is enough for me. I didn't expect much from EA, but with that game, I was pleased.
  10. Yeah, that's great. EA at least impressed me with Anthem. Other than that, I missed most of the conference until the last part.
  11. I'm a simple man. I see Three Kingdoms, I watch.
  12. This is a pretty exciting time between E3 and the SCO summit.
×
×
  • Create New...