Hi everyone!

Antonio94

Since I haven't seen any introduction thread or board here so I hope this is legit. Sorry if I'm mistook. So anyway...

Hi everyone! I'm newbie here  :D . I'm quite a gamer myself and currently I'm still playing games, especially RPG. Some of my favorite are: Dragon Age Origins & Inquisitions (both are excellent, Origins has exciting story, Inquisitions with dragons slaying part), Witcher 3 (excellent story telling and exploration), Dark Souls (brutal, but fun... if I can progress), Persona 4 & 5 (just recently, and I'm in love with them).

Currently I'm working on a RPG maker game project with my friends, though it's a simple project but I think I need to learn more about game designing, especially in term of story writing and character design (I'm working in those two aspects). I intend to choose game designing as my long-time career so I think learning as much as possible is necessary.

I hope to learn and share experience with you guys. Thanks!

• Like 4

Since I haven't seen any introduction thread or board here so I hope this is legit. Sorry if I'm mistook. So anyway...
Hi everyone! I'm newbie here  :D . I'm quite a gamer myself and currently I'm still playing games, especially RPG. Some of my favorite are: Dragon Age Origins & Inquisitions (both are excellent, Origins has exciting story, Inquisitions with dragons slaying part), Witcher 3 (excellent story telling and exploration), Dark Souls (brutal, but fun... if I can progress), Persona 4 & 5 (just recently, and I'm in love with them).
Currently I'm working on a RPG maker game project with my friends, though it's a simple project but I think I need to learn more about game designing, especially in term of story writing and character design (I'm working in those two aspects). I intend to choose game designing as my long-time career so I think learning as much as possible is necessary.

Welcome :)