Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Character progression is different for each mode. In story mode, characters progress by getting rewards for completing adventures and adventure decks. In Quest mode, characters progress by earning experience points and earn rewards by gaining levels.

Edited by kurtalb1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...