Jump to content
  • 0

Saving your progress


teasel

Question

well this is not really a bug i suppose, but i need tech support so i guess this is the place to go

 

basicaly i need to wipe my phone memory but i'm not sure if that's 100% safe in regarding to progress, how can i be 100% sure that my progress will be saved? do i need to keep a user code? is it stored in my google account? if it is how can i be sure it's there and that i won't lose any progress upon deleting the app?

Edited by teasel
Link to comment
Share on other sites

6 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

No one knows? I found a save data folder but i transfered the data on it and nothing happened, i think that was story mode data instead of quest mode data

 

EDIT: ok since i couldn't find the specific file, i copied the whole data folder and it worked

Edited by teasel
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

i'm more worried about all the stuff i unlocked with coins getting lost rather than my actual save and beside how would i connect to the cloud again after formatting my cellphone? it's not like there is a way to manage account that i know off

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...