Jump to content
  • Sign Up


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Darth-Seer

  • Rank
    (1) Prestidigitator

Contact Methods

  • Website URL

Profile Information

  • Location
    Planet Lox, I Think
  • Interests
    Errrrm<br />X-Box, Star Wars, Star Wars on X-box
  1. Darth Blivion if you look at my previous post you will see about Darth Vader, Maul and Tyranus being called Dark Lord
  2. Dark Lord and Sith Lord are diffrent ranks Lord is a Prestige Rank along with Maruder and Assassin where as Dark Lord is the all supreme ruler over the Sith
  3. Its the Rule of Two There Can only be one Dark Lord The Ruleing Dark Lord and his Apprentice, Who also takes the Title Dark Lord so in the Films Darth Sidious has the title Dark lord and his apprentices Darth Maul, Darth Tyranus and Darth Vader all take the Title Dark Lord with him
  4. I found a Ignot on Darth Sion after the very hard and difficult fight, and it was very helpful when in the end fight i think it was the Ingoe Ignot
  • Create New...