Jump to content
  • 0

Should I get rewards for additional completions of a scenario?


Dagolar

Question

5 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

That is correct.  Per the tabletop rules, you may be free to play a scenario as many times as you wish, but:

You may not earn the reward from a given scenario, adventure, or Adventure Path more than once unless the reward specifically tells you otherwise.

It's tracked on a per-character basis in the digital version, so you also can't try and trick the game by swapping people between parties to score an extra feat or something. ;)

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

That is correct.  Per the tabletop rules, you may be free to play a scenario as many times as you wish, but:

 

It's tracked on a per-character basis in the digital version, so you also can't try and trick the game by swapping people between parties to score an extra feat or something.

 

 

 

I kinda expected the additional checkboxes to function as separate instances of the scenario. What's the game function of having that multiple playthrough count, then?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

 

That is correct. Per the tabletop rules, you may be free to play a scenario as many times as you wish, but:

 

It's tracked on a per-character basis in the digital version, so you also can't try and trick the game by swapping people between parties to score an extra feat or something.

 

 

I kinda expected the additional checkboxes to function as separate instances of the scenario. What's the game function of having that multiple playthrough count, then?

Legendary cards

"Art and song are creations but so are weapons and lies"

"Our worst enemies are inventions of the mind. Pleasure. Fear. When we see them for what they are, we become unstoppable."

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...