Jump to content
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
zeroth_hour

End of scenario screen forces me to take the unclaimed stash contents rather than taking a basic

Question

I don't have enough blessing cards to fill a deck.  Fair enough.  I also don't have any in the stash.  But the end of scenario screen eyes the unclaimed card that I do have and I don't want to bring it in, yet it forces me to take it.

I'd say this is a bug since I want to take basics instead.  It shouldn't force me to pull out of my unclaimed pile, since I want to save those possibly.


You can use the 'Mark Solved' button beneath a post that answers your topic or confirms it's not a bug.


The time that devs don't have to spend on the forum is a time they can spend on fixing the game.


(Thanks to Longshot11)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

4 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Hmmm.. it Sounds like it work exactly as it should be. If you have not enough cards you have to fill them from the unclaimed pile first and after that from the box.

It means that if you happen to find arkane spell during the adveture and if your divide spell user has to banish one of her Divine spells you have to the that found arcane spell to your Divine caster.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0

Yeah I noticed that too, and just figure "it's a feature not a bug". I took it as motivation to actually claim cards and assign them to characters instead of leaving them in an ever-growing list.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0

Hmmm.. it Sounds like it work exactly as it should be. If you have not enough cards you have to fill them from the unclaimed pile first and after that from the box.

 This is bull****. Not only should I not be forcibly made to make use of Treasures - but what you describe completely f**ks up the strategy post AD3 where you would banish a card of particular type so you can "shop" a *specific card* with (AD#-2).

 

If what you describe is indeed intended and not a bug - this would be a new low for the digital implementation of the game...


You can use the 'Mark Solved' button beneath a post that answers your topic or confirms it's not a bug.

The time that devs don't have to spend on the forum is a time they can spend on fixing the game.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 0

You can togle the stash off if you like the normal version! The stash that was implemented with Steam release changed normal rules a lot.

But if you find cards during the adventure They go to unclaimed cards and you have to use those to rebuild your deck Also in original game. The stash does modify this somewhat.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...