Jump to content
  • 0

Possible bug: Rerolled 1s and 2s counted in 6.3?



Playing 6.3 with a weapon that allows rerolls. After failing check, rerolls beats check, but I'm pretty sure it didn't ignore the die that rolled a 1 the second time?


I also think it doesn't ignore 1s and 2s when rolling to close the location? Or maybe that's supposed to happen?, iPad Air, iOS 8.4.

Edited by Bullwinkle
Link to comment
Share on other sites

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...