Jump to content
  • 0

Possible bug: Rerolled 1s and 2s counted in 6.3?


Bullwinkle

Question

Playing 6.3 with a weapon that allows rerolls. After failing check, rerolls beats check, but I'm pretty sure it didn't ignore the die that rolled a 1 the second time?

 

I also think it doesn't ignore 1s and 2s when rolling to close the location? Or maybe that's supposed to happen?

 

1.1.6.1, iPad Air, iOS 8.4.

Edited by Bullwinkle
Link to comment
Share on other sites

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...