Jump to content

Recommended Posts

It's a spell that lets me move another character to another location.

 

If I use it before I explore to move another character, I lose my explore for the turn.

 

I can still use blessings or allies to gain additional explores.

 

I do not see on the card anything saying end turn after making the move...  I do see the second line saying it may be used at the end of my turn to make a move for the character with the card in their hand.

 

Working as intended, or bug?

 

** just noticed I put this in general discussion. Whoops**

Edited by Darkren
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...