Jump to content
  • 0

Evading into the Temple doesn't let you make optional discard



When you evade to the Temple, you're instructed to "reset your hand and end your turn". If I'm not mistaken, the option to discard cards from your hand is part of the "reset your hand" step of the turn. Instead, moving to Temple automatically draws up to your hand size and ends your turn.

You can use the 'Mark Solved' button beneath a post that answers your topic or confirms it's not a bug.

The time that devs don't have to spend on the forum is a time they can spend on fixing the game.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...