Jump to content
  • 0

Acid Arrow Play in Tutorial



Let me preface this bug report by first saying I tapped the "?!" icon without realizing doing so would break the tutorial's progression before I noticed this issue with Acid Arrow.  I was able to complete the tutorial, but, at times, it seemed like it wasn't guiding me through the steps.  Is this what they mean by breaks the tutorial's progression?


Anyway, to the bug.  Here's a screenshot after I drew a Cultist:




Now here's a screenshot after I discard Acid Arrow:




The d6 is correctly replaced by the d12, but why is a d10 added?  Shouldn't two d4 dice been added instead?  I believe the Acid Arrow states "+2d4".

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...