Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Based on the combat that just occurred, I wanted to see if anybody else could verify. I don't know if this is a bug or working as intended, though.

When the "Destroy's Vessel's" enchantment goes off and it kills a vessel, has anybody else noticed whether it does or does not count on the "kills a vessel" counter?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...