Jump to content

Deleting a game / PC


Recommended Posts

load the game \ load a save ... and while in the "load a save" screen .. you can delete individual saves, sorted by character name in folders (per se) your most recent session (folder) will be opened, if you don't want to delete those, close the folder and select another one

 

deleting all saves for a toon will delete that toon and kill the folder

 

 

:geek:

Edited by kickingbird59
Link to comment
Share on other sites

if you delete all the saved games under a character's games the character will vanish from the list. 

Click on the character/party you want to kill and open it, and delete all the games inside.  

 

I would keep at least 1 good party save so you can tap the journal if you need to...  a completed game will have a nearly complete monster manual so if you are doing a second run thru on POTD you can look up what the best armor and weapons are for a particularly difficult enemy... its all online too of course but its actually faster to just open the old game and look there. 

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...