Does anyone

Ravenskya

Can anyone explain to me how to make a sig without having to purchase hundreds of dollars worth of software?

Love ya

http://www.pspfanboy.com/2007/02/26/psp-ge...wn-in-ms-paint/

Watch that lass... LOL

In all honesty I just use photoshop, as I have access to it... well i don't have a signature but you get my point I hope.

There are some freeware art programs out there... But nothing as good as Photoshop. Try a google.

RS_Silvestri_01.jpg

"I'm a programmer at a games company... REET GOOD!" - Me

You can use Gimp or something but I highly recommend photoshop over anything you might use. Of course getting photoshop without paying lots of money is illegal. Supposedly though there is a way to download the trial version from their site and change a file name or something and it will no longer be trial version. Forgot where i read it and not sure if it even works but you could google it. :thumbsup: Happy torrent hunting.

There was a time when I questioned the ability for the schizoid to ever experience genuine happiness, at the very least for a prolonged segment of time. I am no closer to finding the answer, however, it has become apparent that contentment is certainly a realizable goal. I find these results to be adequate, if not pleasing. Unfortunately, connection is another subject entirely. When one has sufficiently examined the mind and their emotional constructs, connection can be easily imitated. More data must be gleaned and further collated before a sufficient judgment can be reached.

You just need a graphic program to fiddle with image files.

As mentioned, graphic programs range from simple to complex, free to expensive.

GIMP is a commonly used free one these days.

Edit: Beaten to the punch. :thumbsup: