Hello! 

All 3 of the unique pistols seemed very fun so i want to make a character for them but im a little lost with the classes, what SC or multi would you recommend?

Devoted Warrior seemed good, with the Bonis to %crits and other Warrior skills

Ranger helps with the reload and ACC

Rogue seemed good for dirty fighting, passives and maybe the assassin bonus?

Chanter mainly for the reload chant and other party buffs + invocations

Cipher seemed like It could work but i have no experience with them so idk

Monks i heard are really good but again, i have no experience with them 

I dont see casters, paladin and barbarians using pistols well but i might be wrong

1 handed style + the modal seemed like a very good combo, is this better than dual wield?

Again, i want to make this character for the weapons, so i guess a crit build ? It Is possible to perma-paralyze with the thunder pistol?

13 hours ago, Garuruga said:

Hello! 

All 3 of the unique pistols seemed very fun so i want to make a character for them but im a little lost with the classes, what SC or multi would you recommend?

Devoted Warrior seemed good, with the Bonis to %crits and other Warrior skills

Ranger helps with the reload and ACC

Rogue seemed good for dirty fighting, passives and maybe the assassin bonus?

Chanter mainly for the reload chant and other party buffs + invocations

Cipher seemed like It could work but i have no experience with them so idk

Monks i heard are really good but again, i have no experience with them 

I dont see casters, paladin and barbarians using pistols well but i might be wrong

1 handed style + the modal seemed like a very good combo, is this better than dual wield?

Again, i want to make this character for the weapons, so i guess a crit build ? It Is possible to perma-paralyze with the thunder pistol?