Jump to content

Recommended Posts

I am playing on Xbox and noticed after the 3.0 update, older game saves (prior to 9/30) are getting reloaded even if they have been deleted.  While in game, I can delete the older saves without issue.  However, if I start a new game session the older saves reappear.  It seems that the older saves are not being deleted in the cloud so they are reloaded in a new game session.

This also seems to be affecting the auto-saves.  While in game, I can see the auto-saves being created normally.  After starting a new session and the older saves are reloaded, the newer auto-save files lose the "auto-save" label and appear as a normal game save.  I think it is because the older saves also contain auto-save files so when they are reloaded, they are being counted towards the auto-save limit I set and the newer ones get relabeled.

 

I love this game and really enjoy the latest content update!  Thanks for all your hard work!!

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...