Jump to content
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
AttonRand

Dismissal doesn't count Splintered Reef Fampyrs as Vessels

Question

NCs_HXxP0zw.jpgAs you can see on the screenshot taken prior to combat Xoti's Dismissal targets every undead in AoE except for Fampyr (same thing happened minutes ago during first encounter with local inhabitants, pointing out that this Fampyr named Zulka is not some kind of boss that should not be affected by spell, diary says that Fampyrs are lvl 8 creatures therefore lvl 18 Xoti should pop em in industrial scales with that spell). Even if we assume that upscaled Fampyrs are equal or higher lvl than Xoti they still have to take true damage on cast.
https://drive.google.com/open?id=1eKsdraCyVicvBdj63TRfUN5YykekXPxY
^^ Save link
However on this next screenshot in combat log there is no entry for DIsmissal hittin (or missing => no entry of spell targeting that Fampyr) Zulka
In russian Zulkas name will look like Зулка written in blood red, as you can see there is no entry of Xoti performing anything  against her.G3mwbpQ6mIY.jpg

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Hi AttonRand,

 

Thanks for posting your issue about Dismissal not functioning properly against Splintered Reef Fampyrs. I've added your issue to our database for further investigation.

 

Thanks again!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...