Jump to content

Recommended Posts

When you upgrade uniques is there somewhere it tells you how many/what mods are possible in total? For example if you take pukestabber https://pillarsofeternity.gamepedia.com/Pukestabber and upgrade it all the way it looks like you have a choice between getting  Debauchery/Iron Stomach and Mad Drunk/Numb. This is fine but I just didn't see anywhere in the UI where it tells you what upgrades choices you have and the best way to figure it out is just to enchant and see what disappears. 


There is also the possibility that it clearly tells me somewhere and I am just missing it.

Link to post
Share on other sites

I always save before Enchanting uniques, since many of the upgrades seem to counter other ones... 

Occasionally you can guess by the names (Spearcaster you can get Elemental Bolts or Rune Bolts [i think it was]) but generally its just guesswork or experience.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...