Jump to content

dalamii

Members
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About dalamii

  • Rank
    (0) Nub
  1. I had totally gave up on multi player until there is a change... on use own character and stop the share screen.
  2. I really like the game for first 3 days solo play and can not stop until last night finished the single mode. I had recommend 2 more friends to buy them together today then play online together. A very big disappointment once i start the multi player mode. The co-op part is the worst i had experience, the character you play to gear up and level up only can play again in the same saved. ....... So what it mean is, the character is only can play up to the final boss beaten and you will not able to play this char again somewhere else. if you are not host. You are joining someo
×
×
  • Create New...