Jump to content

szityu88

Initiates
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

2 Neutral

About szityu88

  • Rank
    (0) Nub
  1. Hello, My problem is that I have deleted all my saves files prior to the boss fight at the end of Pillars of Eternity and this makes me unable to play the DLC that I have bought. The problem is that after the final boss fight the game ends, credits roll and I'm I'm unable to play after this point. Unfortunately I was unaware that I can't leave the final dungeon once I enter it and without the save games that I have deleted (without knowing the impact of it) my only choices is killing the boss and ending the game. Without your support the only way I could play the DLC is by starting a new game and playing it through countless hours until I reach a point (almost at the half of the campaign) where the DLC location/quest would become available. Is there any way to restore the deleted save files? Can you offer me a solution please where I don't need to start playing the whole game again? Not that I don't like it, more so because I've grown attached to my character. (I rather not download a random save file rom the web because by doing so my main character wouldn't be my own neither the choice made during the game) Thanks in advance, Sz. I'm using: MacBook Pro (Retina, 13-inch) 2,7 GHz Intel Core i5 16 GB 1867 MHz DDR3 Intel Iris Graphics 6100 1536 MB
×
×
  • Create New...