A Camera Plea

I have played the game for a while now because i've got it yesterday from my pre-order.

At first i was not enthusiastic about the camera in single player mode, but still i managed (somehow) to get used to it.. (wasn't easy).

But when i started playing the multiplayer mode.. i was shocked.. Share screen mode?.. Between 4 players?... With such little maximum zoom out available?

I like the game. The combat system, dialouge system, char dev, deeds.. The game is not for everyone (since so many flamers around) but there are people who will like it definately.

But.. it is really sad to see that a CAMERA system.. Which is make it nice to see the things the game has to offer was treated with negligence? :ermm:

Therefore i would like to (in my name, and probably the silent majority) request to do something with this camera..

I have two basic suggestions, which i realize might not be easy as pie to implement, but they are definately not a huge trouble either.

1) Allow the camera in multiplayer to be set into a "singleplayer" mode, meaning that players can actually see what they see, and not what does the "centre" of them see.. This is very hard tot manage in especially 3+ player games and when playing a "ranged" character.. You simply do not see what you shoot at. So when playing as Katarina, i could not use the rifle at all... not effectively.. Even though it it supposed to have "big range", you dont see anything beside your own nose.

2) Allow the camera to be moved further from the character.. This would alow further use of ranged abilities and actually seeing whats behind the character without moving the camera like a roundabout all the time. Its quite messy later on, with many mobs around especially as a melee character (for a change) who is in the middle of the combat and needs to see all 4 sides of it, not just ahead (like a ranged one)..