Jump to content
  • 0

Bug: Soldier recharge with Holy Light.


Bullwinkle

Question

Playing Kyra solo, B-3 at the Shrine to Lamashtu. Play Holy Light against Black Fang. The game then allows me to recharge the Soldier for an additional 1d4, which shouldn't happen, because it's not a Melee check. Or do I have my rules wrong?

 

1.1.6.4.3, iPad Air 2, iOS 10.2.1.

post-163819-0-73768000-1490951233_thumb.png

Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

I had what I thought was a similar thing happen, but after your update maybe it is different. Scenario 4-4, Lem at the Desecrated Vault encountered Seleval and was able to reveal his Deathbane Light Crossbow +1 for 1d8+1 and recharge a Troubadour for 1d6 on a combat Dexterity check.

 

I wondered if this happened because the Troubadour was a valid card to play if Lem had attempted the Divine (Charisma) check to defeat rather than the Combat check.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...