Jump to content
  • 0

Blocking bug in scenario 6-4



Playing on Android phone, scenario 6-4 assault on the pinacle


I encounter a zombie nest barrier with two characters in the region.


1) Fist character defeat the zombie, get to chose the bonus reward as per the scenario rules for defeating a bane (the summining zombie I suppose in this case)

2) The second character (the one whose turn it is) alsso defeat his own zombie, get to chose the reward

3) after chosing this second reward I see the last zombie card be banished, and then the game don't let me do anything else, I can switch the focus to any character, look at my cards and so on, but nothing is playable (I cannot cast spells, end turn or any other action)


If I quit the game and restart, I am back to the end of step 2 above, with the zombie already defeated and my character having to chose the bonus reward again (after which I am blocked again)


A few remarks :

- is it normal to get the scenario bonus for defeating summoned monsters ?

- even if yes should I get another reward for defeating the barrier (its texts says that defeating all the zombies defeat the barrier) ?


Of course I could forfeit and play the scenario again, but I would rather not have to, I managed a fairly good game until then and it would be a pain to have to do it again. :(


Thanks in advance.


Link to comment
Share on other sites

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...