Jump to content
  • 0

Goblin Golem of Obsidian can't be discarded before *free* explore



I should be able to discard the Golem to explore *before* taking my free exploration for the turn (thereby forfeiting it). According to your patch notes, you guys fixed the same issue with the Velociraptor, so please give the GGO some love.

You can use the 'Mark Solved' button beneath a post that answers your topic or confirms it's not a bug.

The time that devs don't have to spend on the forum is a time they can spend on fixing the game.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...