Jump to content

Blessing being banish with no explanation


Recommended Posts

This isn't the first time this has happemed. I'm assuming it is a rule I don't know about. I'm on 5-5 with the thief and cleric. One location closed. We are facing Wrath. The thief does her check and uses Favor to add a die. Passes her check then card goes poof. It wasn't recharged, not in discard and not buried. Why?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...