Jump to content
  • 0

Loots Issue


zenki

Question

Hi everyone,

 

Need your assistance here. I used to play all 11 characters and cleared of characters on the normal difficulty level till AD 3. However, due to a recent patch update, 8 out of my 11 characters, which happen to have most of the loot cards from AD1 to AD3, were wiped out.

 

I feedback to the developers and they could not help much as my iOS save file in iCloud only show 3 characters. Hence I created a "new" team, starting afresh with 4 characters first. Yesterday, when I cleared AD1 with the "new" team, I was not given the Sihedron Medallion as the scenario reward. May I know if is this a bug? If it is not, how do I retrieve back the loot cards since the characters holding on to them were deleted?

 

Thanks in advance!

Edited by zenki
Link to comment
Share on other sites

7 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Did you start a new Party Profile in the STory menu, or did you make a new party in you old save slot? If you started a new  Party - this is a bug.

You can use the 'Mark Solved' button beneath a post that answers your topic or confirms it's not a bug.

The time that devs don't have to spend on the forum is a time they can spend on fixing the game.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

So, no, it's not a bug - it's a design decision of Obsidian's that any loot can only be gained only once per profile.

You'll need to create a new Party (and you can continue playing in it with your experienced heroes!) if you want new copies of the Loot.

You can use the 'Mark Solved' button beneath a post that answers your topic or confirms it's not a bug.

The time that devs don't have to spend on the forum is a time they can spend on fixing the game.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 0

So, no, it's not a bug - it's a design decision of Obsidian's that any loot can only be gained only once per profile.

You'll need to create a new Party (and you can continue playing in it with your experienced heroes!) if you want new copies of the Loot.

That's what I did, unless I did it wrongly. I clicked on "continue" and formed new party with the deleted characters, is this correct?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...