Jump to content
  • 0
LAntorcha

Gale Armor Light or Heavy?

Question

2hq83dc.png

 

The card tag is Light Armor but the text makes reference to Heavy Armor. Is this correct or errata?

 

Thnx.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

4 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Besides, its moving ability locks up the game sometimes (Kyra moving to the Dam), must had to Forfeit. It moved but doesn't finish her turn. Kyra had the Heavy Armor Feat checked.

 

Galaxy Tab S2

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

×
×
  • Create New...