Jump to content
  • 0

Delete Experience Character - Latest Patch Issue


DevoDog

Question

With the latest patch, you can only delete Experienced characters one at a time.  In other words, you delete the character and have to exit out of the characters screen because it "borks" the currently displayed character after you delete one.

 

Replicated on a Nexus 10 and Galaxy 4.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...