Jump to content

Bosses with multiple checks no longer can be split?


Recommended Posts

In the physical rules you can have two different characters take the two checks if the boss has multiple, so long as the character that encounters does one of them. Is this purposely no longer the case? I just got face wrecked by Nualia because Ezren only had one spell and Amiri couldn't take the second combat check.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

It's the same purple Icon they use to hand a card to another person, I think.  But it's not in the upper right where the turn-phase selection buttons are...  It's top center in the skill selection/detail area.

  • Like 1

"I need a lie-down" is the new "I'll be in my bunk..."

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...