Hi everyone. Been eagerly awaiting this one, and absolutely loving it so far!

That said, I have no experience with the beta or any streams (and have not played the physical game), so I have a few newbie questions, if anyone could help me out!

Feat 1: In the rules, it says "each adventure reward may only be claimed once, unless otherwise stated." Is this PER CHARACTER? As in, can I replay the first Perils adventure (all 3 scenarios) with multiple different teams and each new character that completes it gets the feat at the end?  Also, how does this work with different difficulties? Do I get a feat for each difficulty I complete?

Feat 2: Does anyone have a list of how many card/power/skill feats we get in total? Is it enough to max out any of the three categories?

Feat 3: How does the class specialization work? Can you only choose one specialization? Or are you able to switch around as you please once you unlock the specializations? Do your "basic class" feats transfer to your specialization? If not, is it possible to "save" the feat points so you aren't "wasting" them on the basic class?

Blessings: So, it seems like most of the time blessings are not used for much other than tracking turns (other than your starting blessings). It seems like one of the ways to get blessings into actual obtainable areas is to find the villain and lose to him (which removes turns but actually puts blessings into locations). Is this a good strategy? Or is there another way to get blessings from the blessings deck (or at all)?