Nar Shadaa

Greetings,

I'm pretty disappointed to say the least. To spend my money on an unfinished game. I went through my frist run of the game making the mistake of saving after initiating a bug on Telos when Atton and Keira don't go to their force cages and started again.

Now I got past Telos, did Dantooine just fine and have progressed to Nar Shadaa. I had the foresight this time to always have a save spot at the start of a planet so I don't have to restart my game.

I've encountered yet another bug where I cannot seem to progress in the game past the point where I retook my ship from the Red Eclipse. I can't go back in my ship and I don't get any message from to see Visquas like I did on the X-Box version.

Is this bug like the one on Telos where you have to do things in a certain order to not initiate it? I'm not technical enough to understand the solution that the other poster gave regarding this bug. I was hoping that there might be a way to bypass it somehow.

Thanks if anyone has a way to alieviate my suffering, as I like the game a lot. These bugs are just too annoying though.

P.S.

Shame on you obsidian for releasing a game with so many bugs in it.

Edited by Upsetone

Greetings,

I've encountered yet another bug where  I cannot seem to progress in the game past the point where I retook my ship from the Red Eclipse.  I can't go back in my ship and I don't get any message from to see Visquas like I did on the X-Box version.

Is this bug like the one on Telos where you have to do things in a certain order to not initiate it?  I'm not technical enough to understand the solution that the other poster gave regarding this bug.  I was hoping that there might be a way to bypass it somehow.

P.S.

Dont hate the player, hate the game. It was LucasArts choice to release the game early, causing cutbacks to material and the games performance. Obsidian had no choice in the matter. Why would you post a comment like that on Obsidians Forums?