Jump to content
  • 0

Custom formation resets after save.quit/launch.load -and- custom save names not visible


Question

Custom formation resets if you save and quit the game, then start it and load this save. It does not happen if you save/load in the same game window, without quitting it.

 

If you name your save customly that name will not appear in the load menu though I think that save itself appears.

Link to post
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

×
×
  • Create New...