Jump to content
  • 0

Display combat buffs remain after canceling cards display


Foxoftheasterisk

Question

After playing a card which is displayed and grants a bonus to combat - such as Toxic Cloud or any of the Orbs - if the card play is canceled, either by clicking the X button or by dragging it away, the effects remain. This includes both dice and traits.

 

In addition, the card can then be played again, adding its dice an additional time. This can be repeated without apparent limit.

 

Also, mostly unrelated but involving the same cards, sometimes during a later check, when clicking the X button, the card will be returned to the hand of the character that played it.

 

----

Android 7.0 on Nvidia Shield tablet K1

PFID#EC19BBE1B715AFA6

All observed instances played by Ezren

Party: Ezren, Lini, Seelah, and Merisiel

Link to comment
Share on other sites

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...