Jump to content
  • 0

henchman not triggering close attempt


jojo

Question

1 answer to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

Please, could you state the actual conditions for this bug to occur? See the pinned post Reporting Issues: Useful Information to Provide

If the Goblin Raider originated from some other card (Goblin Nest, Goblin Horde) or specific adventure rule, it should have a small text "Summoned" right above the card itself. And as written in the rules for original game - you may close the location only if the defeated henchman came from that location deck. Summoned henchman do not allow the closing of any location.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
×
×
  • Create New...