Jump to content
  • 0
Sign in to follow this  
sectbrn

Finished tutorial, changed cards, then deleted special cards

Question

So I have just finished the tutorial on my first save.  I picked my characters, changed their cards, using all the special cards I had received from chests and completing the tutorial.  Clicked finished and then it returned me to pick a party screen, no sign of my characters, and I could not do anything.  Force close the game.  Open up, return to save, go to character cards, and all the special cards I equipped are gone, no longer in my stash or anywhere.  So Far I have lost all my special cards except one.  Would appreciate some kind of in game compensation, and in the mean time I am going to wait on continuing. 

 

Thanks for any help

 

edit: in game id: sectbrn #6938

Edited by sectbrn

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

0 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

There have been no answers to this question yet

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Guest
Answer this question...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...